Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Member ToniMale/Sweden Recent Activity
Deviant for 5 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 70 Deviations 23 Comments 3,623 Pageviews

Favourites

No favourites yet.

Activity


There isn't any recent activity from deviants you watch. Fill up your Watch Feed by watching more deviants!

deviantID

TonistL
Toni
Sweden
Current Residence: At home.
deviantWEAR sizing preference: hmm?
Print preference: hmm?
Favourite genre of music: HipHop
Favourite style of art: Macro
Operating System: System?
MP3 player of choice: I-pod
Favourite cartoon character: Homer <3
Interests
Hello! Im Toni, 17 years old. Live in Sweden,Motala.

Just a normal guy, trying to be a better artist.
The thing i wanna learn the most is Macro. So most of my pics will be Macro pictures.
I got my first camera july 11 2009. Not to long ago (this was written july 14).
Its a Nikon D80, with the 18-55mm objective.

I would like to see alot of comments, and maybe some tips about, contrasts/colour balance and thing like that,
That would be nice!


Well, not so much more to say. If you wanna know more, feel free to Ask.
  • Listening to: HipHop/RnB
  • Reading: Nothing.
  • Watching: Movies,Comedy.
  • Playing: Guitar.
  • Eating: Everything.
  • Drinking: Milk ^.^

AdCast - Ads from the Community

Comments


:iconpabonline:
pabonline Featured By Owner Jul 25, 2010
Hi there, I'm looking to get a photo edited with HDR can you help, I'm happy to pay.
Reply
:iconbigandg:
BiganDG Featured By Owner Jun 12, 2010  Professional Interface Designer
I have a deviations of you in my fav. This work was done in honor of you: [link]
Reply
:iconcatarinamzfernandes:
catarinamzfernandes Featured By Owner Jul 17, 2009  Student Photographer
Hey =D you alredy can vote on contest
heres it the [link]

Please say your friends to vote too =)
and good luck
Reply
Add a Comment: